Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Application The Ultimator

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Ultimator

Application The Ultimator Empty
PostSubject: Application The Ultimator   Application The Ultimator EmptyWed Jun 22, 2011 11:36 pm

Hello.

My name is Cliff v/d Knaap and I'm from the Netherlands. Almost 18,, just 5 more days to go.
I'm doing HBO economics. Have to work always 3 evenings in the week which variate from 4-11. So it could be from 4-7 but also from 7-11. The rest of the week I'm pretty much all day online.

- Your current ELO?
Yea ranked... When I started playing ranked I kinda trolled a bit so now and then until I came down to 826 elo. Suddenly a bell rinkels telling me to troll in normal and be for real in ranked. So there I go boosting my ELO. Right now Im having 1362 or something. Went from 1200 towards 1362 in just 2 days.
EDIT: Even with the major downtime I, if the server stops fking me got 1400 right now might be 1399 ^^

- What's your summoners name?
The Ultimator
- How long have you been playing League of Legends?
Im playing lol since the beta, so yea I was one of the first players touching LoL
Having 4k+ games played comming from DotA, in wc3

- Who are your favorite champions?
Nidalee for solo top in my solo Q. Thats it,, I can play all got all, and got all runes.. Yea playing for that long makes you have tons and tons of IP. Mastering a load with the bit more skilled, Irelia, Jarvan, Sona, Janna, Annie, Nidalee, Corki, Ashe, Udyr, Nunu. I can pretty much play all but have to sit and play the champ for 3 weeks or so to really be stomping with it.

- How often do you play League of Legends?
Every day, I do not skip a day with at least 1 game ^^
- Why do you want to join our team?