Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

application - Selesnyal

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
selesnyal

selesnyal

application - Selesnyal Empty
PostSubject: application - Selesnyal   application - Selesnyal EmptyThu Jun 16, 2011 7:38 am

- What's your summoners name?
Selesnyal
- How long have you been playing League of Legends?
I started playing League of Legends almost 2 months after it came out ( maybe 3 i am not so sure )
- Who are your favorite champions?
I love every AP champion but ...
Tanks: Dr. Mundo , Shen
AP champs: Annie , Vladimir , Evelynn , Nidalee
AD champs : Warwick ( mainly for jungle ) , Master Yi ( mainly for jungle ) , Ashe
Support champs : Sona , Janna , Soraka

- How often do you play League of Legends?
Nowadays everyday!!! I would also like to add that the year that past was a serius one so i had to quit LoL for a while , but i been playing the last 2 months A LOT so i am up to date with every change!!!
- Why do you want to join our team?
Because I am looking for some mature players that can offer me some quality time playing and having fun and not waste my time at a game in which you ONLY meet the elo hell and unskilled people that flame every game ( not to mention the leavers/afkers )
- Why are you the right one for our team?
Because I am experienced , willing to help , mature and calmed down player!
- How old are you?
In about 2 months I will be 18. But if u are worried about my attitude etc etc i can prove in the testgames everything i mention.
- What's your nationality?
I am Greek!

- Summoner level 30: Yeap of course